From Toronto to Kingston


« Back to previous page

From Toronto to Kingston, follow the beautiful Waterfront Trail bike path that runs along the banks of Lake Ontario to the source of the St. Lawrence. Discover exotic landscapes that alternate between beaches, centuries-old cities, vineyards and microbreweries, and the unmissable Sandbanks.

Information:

Distance: 330 kilometers
Follow the Waterfront Trail from Toronto to Kingston

Click on the tabs to view a list of businesses along this route.

Best Western Plus Cobourg Inn & Convention Centre
Best Western Plus Cobourg Inn is conveniently located at the intersection of Elgin & Burnham Streets. It offers storage of bikes in the hotel guest room, mini fridges, elevators accessing all floors & free wifi.

ARTHUR'S PUB

Onsite, Arthur’s Pub, serves breakfast, lunch & dinner and boasts authentic Pub ambiance & menu, 80+ brands of draft & bottled domestic, premium, crafted and imported beers, ciders & coolers, 20+ domestic & imported wines by the glass or bottle and nightly live entertainment.
930 Burnham Street
Cobourg
Ontario
K9A 2X9
905-372-2105
Best Western Plus Durham Hotel & Conference Center
Enjoy clean, spacious accommodations, a centralized location and friendly customer service all for a competitive rate. This newly renovated Hotel is minutes away from a variety of atttractions

Amenities include an exercise facility, outdoor basketball court and courtyard with seasonal barbecues.

You are allowed to store your bike in the room.

Make a reservation today and save at the Best Western Plus Durham Hotel & Conference Centre! Enjoy your stay.
559 Bloor Street W
Oshawa
Ontario
L1J 5Y6
905-723-5271 | worldwide number 1(800) 780-7234
Hochelaga Inn
Hochelaga Inn is proud to be part of Kingston’s history. Built in 1879 this beautiful Victorian mansion used to be a single family home for John McIntyre and his wife Harriet.

When you choose Hochelaga Inn for your accommodations you will experience the intimacy and luxury of a privately owned inn without sacrificing the convenience and service of a large hotel. 21 unique rooms, high speed Wi-Fi, complimentary parking, delicious hot breakfast served in a formal dinning room that features original 19th century details - are some of the attributes of Hochelaga Inn experience.

Located in the beautiful Sydenham Ward Hochelaga Inn is only a short walk from downtown Kingston and Queens University. Friendly accommodating staff is there to assist you 24/7.

Hochelaga Inn can accommodate large groups, weddings, private dinner parties as well as host wide range of events. Contact us today to find out more.

Features:

  • Number of room: 21

  • Breakfast included

  • Possibility of preparing meals on site

  • Grocery store nearby

  • Bike storage: garage

24 Sydenham St.South
Kingston
Ontario
K7L 3G9
613-549-5534 or 1-877.933-9433
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clarington-Bowmanville
Located in a rural area just off the shores of Lake Ontario and The Waterfront trail, the Holiday Inn Express® Clarington - Bowmanville hotel is ideally located making us the perfect choice for your next bike trip. Although surrounded by farmland, Bowmanville has plenty of activities to fill your free time. The Darlington Trail is a great place to run and bike or you can check out the animals at Jungle Cat World. The hotel is only a short drive from Canadian Tire Motorsport Park, which hosts a variety of events by NASCAR, the SCCA and the American Le Mans Series.

When it comes to Bowmanville, Ontario hotels, we've got the best in amenities. Enjoy year-round swimming in the heated indoor pool and maintain your workout routine in the 24-hour Fitness Centre. The whirlpool is a great place to unwind at the end of the day. Each morning, we serve an assortment of hot and cold items at the free Express Start Breakfast Bar. Call and make your reservations to enjoy a wonderful stay in Bowmanville.



Features:

  • Number of room: 95

  • Breakfast included

  • Restaurant nearby

  • Indoor pool

  • whirlpool

  • Bike storage: in room

37 Spicer Square
Bowmanville
Ontario
L1C 5M2
905-697-8089
Making Waves Boatel
TEMPORARILY CLOSED. in the heart of downtown Toronto waterfront, we recommend you stay in this beautiful 3-bedroom boat B&B. This floating Bed & Breakfast is the first in Canada and is located at the edge of Lake Ontario. It is steps away from all of Toronto's attractions: CN Tower, Rogers Centre, Ridley Aquarium, shops and restaurants.

The experience: Waking up to the scent of freshly brewed coffee and a delicious breakfast aboard this private 20 metre boat. Lounge on any of the three outdoor decks with a picturesque view of downtown Toronto and the harbor. Walk or bike along the waterfront trail or ride the tram. A short walk will take you to the water taxi to Toronto Islands, the famous Toronto Islands or the Toronto Music Garden, an oasis in the heart of the city offering free weekly concerts. You can also take your bikes to Toronto Island on the water taxi to tour the island by bike.

The service: Enjoy the hospitality offered by your hosts who share not only their home but their knowledge of Toronto to enrich your stay. Since 2004, owners Diane and Ted Greene are recognized for their exceptional customer service. Expect an authentic experience from these experienced innkeepers. Your hosts live aboard the Boatel all summer, then sail south to the Bahamas for the winter.

Sustainable Travel: This private boat offers three-bedroom eco-friendly accommodations with a commitment to sustainable travel, which means preserving water and the environment, as well as educating guests about the best practices in green living.

Easy Access: Guests have easy access via UP Express from the airport or train from Union Station or a 10-minute walk from Billy Bishop Island Airport with Porter Airlines direct flights to many Canadian and American cities.

Feature

  • Number of rooms: 3

  • French and english spoken

  • Breakfast included

  • Bike storage on deck at night

  • Bike shop nearby

  • Few step away from the waterfront bike path

539 Queens Quay West
Toronto
Ontario
M5V 3G3
647-403-2764
www.boatel.ca
Minister’s House B&B
Closed for the season. We invite you to experience authentic County hospitality at Minister's House B&B. A warm and comfortable heritage house awaits you! Located in the heart of the picturesque village of Picton, you will be within walking distance of shops, restaurants, grocery stores and cultural venues.

You will have exclusive access to a lovely lounge, dining room and outdoor patio. We offer three comfortable rooms, each with queen size bed and private (not shared) full bathroom. During your stay you will be enjoying delicious and hearty breakfasts that have made Minister's House famous.

Cyclists are welcome, a locked and secure garage is at your disposal to store bicycles. Nous parlons français!

Features



  • Room number: 3

  • Breaakfast included

  • Bike storage : garage

  • Restaurants and grocery stores nearby

  • Spoken language: English and French

77 King Street
Picton
Ontario
K0K 2T0
613-476-9917
Nautical Village Inn Pickering
The Nautical Village INN is located within the quaint Nautical Village of Pickering, Ontario, within a newly built prestigious luxury building. We offer several different types of listings to cater and accommodate your needs. The INN is surrounded by the waters of Frenchman’s Bay (West Shore) and Lake Ontario (South Shore). These spectacular views can be enjoyed from the extra-large rooftop patio. This is a wonderful location that offers experiences and memories that will last a lifetime.

The INN location is superb, offering activities at the Beachfront Park and Millennium Square. Enjoy the boardwalk, volleyball, splash pad, live music, sightseeing, nature walks, family gatherings and quiet relaxation. As well as the diverse range of waterfront activities such as: boating, sailing , fishing, windsurfing, kiteboarding, paddle boarding, canoeing, kayaking, dragon boating. . . Within the Nautical Village itself enjoy the quaint shops, cafes, ice-cream parlour, restaurants, The Lake House Event Center and more.

All units offer free Wi-Fi, free parking, and access to the enormous rooftop patio complete with gas barbecue and fantastic views of Lake Ontario/Frenchman’s Bay.

Features :

  • Number of unit : 4

  • Breakfast included

  • Possibility to prepare meals on site

  • Bike storage : room

Pickering
Ontario
Residence Inn Kingston Water’s Edge
Residence Inn by Marriot Kingston Water's Edge is located in the midst of beautiful downtown Kingston with great water views. You travel for the pleasure their suites offer fully equipped kitchens, comfortable accommodations and daily FREE buffet breakfast. Internet access offered in all suites and public areas of the hotel. The hotel also features a restaurant with Kingston's only waterfront patio.
7 Earl Street
Kingston
Ontario
H7L 0A4
613-544-4888
The Brighton Inn
The Brighton Inn Bed & Breakfast is housed in a historic Victorian home. Enjoy the old world charm and modern convenience of our elegantly restored 1890′s Victorian bed and breakfast. Whether your destination is Presqu′ile Park, the wineries of Prince Edward County or exploring Northumberland County, you will feel at home in our comfortable surroundings.

The Brighton Inn offers 4 deluxe rooms individually decorated with period and modern furnishings, pillow top mattresses and fine linens. Each room features ensuite bathrooms, air conditioning, ceiling fans, clock radios, hairdryers, and robes. A private guest entrance ensures that you come and go according to your own schedule. High-speed internet is also available throughout the house.

Our non-smoking building is convenient for business or leisure travel. Centrally located in downtown Brighton, we offer a perfect getaway environment and are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants, nature trails, live theatre and spa services. Brighton hosts a variety of special seasonal activities such as Summer Music in the Park, Art on Main (July) and Applefest (September). Located along the waterfront trail, Presqui′ile Provincial Park offers bird watching, canoeing, swimming and beaches, all of which are minutes away from our door. From auction finds to cycling, hiking to history, or our particular specialty, old fashioned relaxing, we′re bound to have something that appeals to you.

Features:

  • Number of room: 4

  • Breakfast included

  • Restaurants and grocery store nearby

  • Bike storage: Garage

40 Young St
Brighton
Ontario
K0K 1H0
613-439-9524
The Waddell Hotel
The Waddell Hotel, a boutique heritage hotel in picturesque downtown Port Hope, Ontario, offers spacious, luxurious and individually decorated rooms, inspired Italian cuisine, attentive service, and a riverside patio/terrace.

Rooms include: air conditioning, private bathrooms, complimentary high-speed internet, in-room Keurig coffee. Some rooms have fireplaces and private terraces overlooking the Ganaraska River.

Features :

  • Number of room : 12

  • Breakfast available at the establishment

  • Dinner available at the establishment

  • Bike storage : in room or conference room

1 Walton Street
Port Hope
Ontario
L1A 1M8
905-885-2449
thewaddell.ca

No listings found.

No listings found.

No listings found.

No listings found.

No listings found.

De Toronto à Kingston


« Retour à la page précédente

Renseignements :

Distance total : 330 kilomètres
Suivre la Waterfront Trail de Toronto à Kingston

Cliquez sur les onglets pour obtenir la liste des commerçants tout au long de ce parcours.

Best Western Plus Cobourg Inn & Convention Centre
Best Western Plus Cobourg Inn est situé à l'intersection des rue Elgin et Burnham. Cet hôtel répond à vos besoins. Le rangement des vélos est à l'intérieur de votre chambre. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'un mini-réfrigérateurs et les ascenseurs donnent accès à tous les étages.

ARTHUR PUB

Sur place, le Arthur's Pub offre le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner et propose une ambiance et un menu de pub authentique. Plus de 80 bières différentes, des cidres et des coolers, de première qualités, des bières locales, artisanales et importées, en bouteille ou en pression à découvrir. Plus d'une vingtaine de vin régionales et importés disponible au verre ou en bouteille à déguster.

Spectacle en soirée
930 Burnham Street
Cobourg
Ontario
K9A 2X9
905-372-2105
Best Western Plus Durham Hotel & Conference Center
Profitez d'un hébergement spacieux, bien situé et d'un excellent service client, le tout à un prix compétitif. Cet hôtel récemment rénové, se situe à quelques minutes d'une variété d'attrait.

Les installations comprennent une aire d'entraînement, un terrain de basketball extérieur et une cour avec des barbecues saisonniers.

Vous êtes autorisé à entreposer votre vélo à l'intérieur de la chambre.

Réservez votre chambre et faites des économies au Best Western Plus Durham Hotel & Conference Center! Profitez de votre séjour.
559 Bloor Street W
Oshawa
Ontario
L1J 5Y6
905-723-5271 | worldwide number 1(800) 780-7234
Hochelaga Inn
L'auberge Hochelaga Inn est fier de faire partie de l’histoire de la ville de Kingston. Construit en 1879, ce magnifique manoir victorien était autrefois une maison unifamiliale pour John McIntyre et son épouse Harriet.

En choisisant de séjourner à l'auberge Hochelaga Inn, vous expérimenterez l'intimité et le luxe d'une auberge privée sans sacrifier la commodité et le service d'un grand hôtel. 21 chambres, une connexion Wi-Fi haut débit, un stationnement gratuit, un délicieux petit déjeuner chaud servi dans une salle à manger traditionnelle présentant des détails originaux du 19ème siècle, sont quelques-uns des attributs de l'expérience Hochelaga Inn.

Située dans le magnifique quartier de Sydenham Ward, l'auberge Hochelaga Inn est à quelques pas seulement du centre-ville de Kingston et de l'université Queens. Le personnel amical et accueillant est là pour vous aider 24h/24 et 7 jours/7

L'Hochelaga Inn peut accueillir de grands groupes, des mariages, des dîners privés ainsi que de nombreux événements. Contactez-nous aujourd'hui pour en savoir plus.

Caractéristiques:

  • Nombre de chambre: 21

  • Déjeuner inclus

  • Possibilité de préparer un repas sur place

  • Épicerie à proximité

  • Boutique de vélo à proximité

  • Entreposage des vélos: garage

24 Sydenham St.South
Kingston
Ontario
K7L 3G9
613-549-5534 or 1-877.933-9433
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clarington-Bowmanville
Situé à proximité du sentier Waterfront trail et du lac Ontario, l'hôtel Holiday Inn Express® Clarington - Bowmanville est le choix parfait pour votre prochain voyage à vélo. Bien qu'entouré de terres agricoles, Bowmanville propose de nombreuses activités pour combler votre temps libre. Le Darlington Trail est un endroit idéal pour courir et faire du vélo ou vous pouvez voir les animaux au Jungle Cat World. L'hôtel est à proximité du circuit Canadian Tire Motorsport, qui accueille une variété d'événements organisés par NASCAR, la SCCA et l'American Le Mans Series.

En ce qui concerne notre hôtel à Bowmanville, nous avons le meilleur des équipements. Nagez dans la piscine intérieure chauffée et maintenez votre routine d'entraînement dans le centre de remise en forme ouvert 24h / 24. Le bain à remous est un endroit idéal pour se détendre à la fin de la journée. Chaque matin, nous servons un assortiment de plats chauds et froids au bar gratuit Express Start Breakfast. Appelez et faites vos réservations pour profiter d'un merveilleux séjour à Bowmanville

Caractéristiques

  • Nombre de chambres:95

  • Déjeuner inclus

  • Restaurant à proximité

  • Piscine intérieure

  • Bain à remous

  • Entreposages des vélos: chambre

37 Spicer Square
Bowmanville
Ontario
L1C 5M2
905-697-8089
Making Waves Boatel
Situé au cœur du centre-ville de Toronto au bord de l'eau, nous vous recommandons de séjourner dans ce magnifique bateau-gîte de 3 chambres. Ce gîte flottant est le tout premier au Canada et est situé au abord du Lac Ontario. Il est à quelques pas de marches de toutes les attractions de Toronto : Tour CN, Rogers Centre, aquarium Ridley, boutiques et restaurants.

Expérience: Réveillez-vous avec l'odeur du café fraîchement préparé et d’un délicieux petit-déjeuner à bord de ce yacht privé de plus de 20 mètres. Détendez-vous sur l’une des trois terrasses extérieures avec une vue pittoresque du centre-ville de Toronto et du port. Marchez ou faites du vélo le long du sentier riverain ou montez dans le tramway. Une courte promenade par bateau-taxi vous mènera aux îles de Toronto ou au «Toronto Music Garden», un oasis au cœur de la ville offrant des concerts hebdomadaires gratuits. Vous pouvez aussi prendre le bateau-taxi afin de faire le tour de l'île de Toronto à vélo.

Le service: Profitez de l'hospitalité offerte par vos hôtes qui partagent non seulement leur maison mais également leur connaissance de Toronto pour enrichir votre séjour. Depuis 2004, les propriétaires Diane et Ted Greene sont reconnus pour leur service à la clientèle exceptionnel. Attendez-vous à recevoir une expérience authentique de ces aubergistes chevronnés. Vos hôtes habitent à bord du Boatel tout l'été, puis naviguent vers le sud aux Bahamas pour l'hiver.

Voyages durables: Ce yacht privé propose un hébergement écologique de trois chambres avec un engagement en faveur des voyages durables, ce qui signifie préserver l'eau et l'environnement, mais aussi sensibiliser les clients aux meilleures pratiques en matière de vie écologique.

Accès facile: Les clients bénéficient d'un accès facile via UP Express depuis l'aéroport ou le train depuis la gare Union ou à 10 minutes à pied de l'aéroport Billy Bishop Island avec des vols directs assurés par Porter Airlines vers de nombreuses villes canadiennes et américaines.

Caractéristique

  • Service en français et anglais

  • Nombre de chambre : 3

  • Déjeuner inclus

  • Rangement des vélos la nuit sur le pont du bateau.

  • Boutique de vélo à proximité

  • À quelques tours de pédale seulement de la piste cyclable du Waterfront Trail

539 Queens Quay West
Toronto
Ontario
M5V 3G3
647-403-2764
www.boatel.ca
Minister’s House B&B
Nous vous invitons à faire l'expérience de l’authentique hospitalité du comté au gîte Minister’s House. Une maison patrimoniale chaleureuse et confortable vous attend ! Situé au cœur du pittoresque village de Picton, vous serez à quelques pas des boutiques, des restaurants, des épiceries et des activités culturelles.

Vous aurez un accès exclusif à un joli salon et à une salle à dîner ainsi qu’à une terrasse extérieure. Nous vous offrons trois chambres avec chacune un lit queen et une salle de bain complète et privée (non-partagée). Lors de votre séjour vous pourrez déguster de délicieux et copieux petits déjeuners qui ont fait la renommée de Minister’s House.

Les cyclistes sont les bienvenus : un garage verrouillé et sécuritaire est mis à votre disposition pour entreposer les vélos.

Caractéristiques :

  • Nombre de chambre : 3

  • Déjeuner inclus

  • Rangement des vélos : garage

  • Épiceries et restaurants à proximité

  • Langue parlé : anglais et français

77 King Street
Picton
Ontario
K0K 2T0
613-476-9917
Nautical Village Inn Pickering
Situé dans le pittoresque village nautique de Pickering, en Ontario, le gîte est aménagé dans un immeuble de luxe prestigieux nouvellement construit. Le gîte est entourée la baie Frenchman et du lac Ontario.  Une magnifique vue peut être appréciée depuis le grand patio installé sur le toit. Un endroit merveilleux qui offre des expériences et des souvenirs inoubliables. 

L'emplacement est superbe, profitez des activités au Beachfront Park et Millennium Square. Une multitude d’activité se propose à vous telle que volley-ball, des promenades dans la nature ou  des activités au bord de l'eau telles que: bateau de plaisance, voile, pêche, planche à voile, kitesurf, paddle board, canoë, kayak, bateau dragon. Dans ce joli village nautique, des boutiques pittoresques, des cafés, des restaurants et plus encore.

Toutes les unités offrent une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un parking gratuit et un accès à une grande terrasse sur le toit avec barbecue et une vue magnifique sur le lac Ontario et la baie Frenchman

Caractéristiques:

  • Nombre d’unité : 4

  • Déjeuner inclus

  • Possibilité de préparer les repas sur place

  • Rangement des vélos : chambre

Pickering
Ontario
Residence Inn Kingston Water’s Edge
Residence Inn by Marriott Kingston Water's Edge est situé au cœur du magnifique centre-ville de Kingston et offre une superbe vue sur l'eau. Vous voyagez pour le plaisir, nos suites offrent une cuisine entièrement équipée, un hébergement confortable et un petit-déjeuner buffet GRATUIT tous les jours. Accès Internet offert dans toutes les suites et les espaces publics de l'hôtel. L'hôtel dispose également d'un restaurant avec la seul terrasse au bord de l'eau de Kingston.
7 Earl Street
Kingston
Ontario
H7L 0A4
613-544-4888
The Brighton Inn
Le Brighton Inn Bed & Breakfast est aménagé dans une maison victorienne historique. Elle a été construite en 1890 et a été restauré. Découvrez le charme du passé et la modernité de ce sîte. Que votre destination soit le parc Presqu'ile, les vignobles du comté de Prince Edward ou l'exploration du comté de Northumberland, vous vous sentirez chez vous dans notre environnement confortable.

Le Brighton Inn propose 4 chambres luxueuses décorées avec un mobilier d’époque et moderne, des matelas de haute qualité et des draps fins. Chaque chambre dispose de salles de bains, climatisation, ventilateurs de plafond, radio-réveil, sèche-cheveux et peignoirs. Une entrée privée assure que vous allez et venez selon votre propre horaire. Internet haut débit est également disponible dans toute la maison.

Notre établissement non-fumeurs est pratique pour les voyages d’affaires ou de loisirs. Idéalement situé dans le centre-ville de Brighton, nous offrons un environnement parfait pour des vacances et nous sommes à quelques pas de marches des magasins, restaurants, sentiers, théâtre et les services de spa et détente. Brighton accueille une variété d’activités saisonnières spéciales telles que Summer Music in the Park, Art on Main (juillet) et Applefest (septembre). Situé le long de la Waterfront Trail, le parc provincial Presqui ile propose des activités d’observation des oiseaux, de canotage, de natation et de plages, toutes situés à proximité de notre gîte.

Caractéristiques:

  • Nombre de chambre: 4

  • Déjeuner inclus

  • Restaurants et épicerie à proximité

  • Entreposage des vélos: garage

40 Young St
Brighton
Ontario
K0K 1H0
613-439-9524
The Waddell Hotel
Situé dans le centre-ville pittoresque de Port, Hope, séjournez dans ce magnifique hôtel-boutique historique. Le Waddell Hotel propose des chambres spacieuses, luxueuses et décorées individuellement , une cuisine italienne inspirée, un service attentionné et une terrasse au bord de la rivière.

Les chambres incluent: climatisation, salle de bain privée, Internet haut débit gratuit, café Keurig. Certaines chambres ont une cheminée et une terrasse privée donnant sur la rivière Ganaraska.

Caractéristique :

  • Nombre de chambre: 12

  • Déjeuner disponible sur place

  • Souper disponible sur place

  • Rangement des vélos : chambre ou si disponible salle de conférence.

1 Walton Street
Port Hope
Ontario
L1A 1M8
905-885-2449
thewaddell.ca

Aucun résultats.

Aucun résultats.

Aucun résultats.

Aucun résultats.

Aucun résultats.