Services Directory

« Back to previous page

« Back to previous page

Flotel
Have a unique experience by staying at Le Flotel. On the water / in nature / in the city. Innovative, eco-responsible and completely autonomous floating accommodation concept, floating in the bay of Lake St-François in the heart of Salaberry-de-Valleyfield.

Flotel is six rooms distributed on three independent platforms, inter-connected and made from recycled 40-foot containers. Each unit has a private terrace, outdoor seating and a breathtaking view of the bay as well as an outdoor fireplace.

The rooms are equipped with a private bathroom with toilet, shower and sink, a queen size bed, an extra bed for children, mini fridge, coffee maker and smart TV. Guests can access their platform via a footbridge from the shore or by water, as docks will allow boaters to dock their boats directly.

Features:

  • Number of room : 6

  • Breakfast : restaurants nearby

  • Dinner : restaurants nearby

  • Bike storage : room

  • Bike shop less than a kilometer away

240 rue Victoria
Salaberry-de-Valleyfield
Québec
J6T 1B8
1-877-819-0979
flotel.ca
  • Flotel
  • Flotel
  • Flotel
  • Flotel

Répertoire des services

« Retour à la page précédente

« Retour à la page précédente

Flotel
Vivez une expérience hors du commun en logeant au Flotel. Sur l’eau / en nature / en ville. Concept d’hébergement flottant innovant, écoresponsable et entièrement autonome, flottant dans la baie du lac St-François au cœur de Salaberry-de-Valleyfield.

Flotel c'est six chambres réparties sur trois plateformes indépendantes, inter reliées et fabriquées à partir de conteneurs recyclés de 40 pieds. Chaque unité dispose d’une terrasse privée, fauteuils d’extérieur et vue imprenable sur la baie ainsi que d’un foyer extérieur.

Les chambres sont équipées d’une salle de bain privée avec toilette, douche et lavabo, d’un grand lit, d’un lit d’appoint pour les enfants, mini-réfrigérateur, cafetière et smart TV. Les clients accèdent à leur plateforme via une passerelle à partir de la rive

Caractéristiques :

  • Nombre de chambres : 6

  • Déjeuner : Restaurant à proximité

  • Souper : Restaurant à proximité

  • Rangement des vélos : chambre

  • Boutique de vélo à moins d’un kilomètre

240 rue Victoria
Salaberry-de-Valleyfield
Québec
J6T 1B8
1-877-819-0979
flotel.ca
  • Flotel
  • Flotel
  • Flotel
  • Flotel