Services Directory

« Back to previous page

« Back to previous page

Auberge sur Mer
L’Auberge sur mer is a centennial Inn situated only a few feet away from the Saint-Lawrence River, in the superb village of Notre-Dame- du- Portage, close to Rivière- du- Loup. Come and admire a place to dream of. Walk or bike through the area. Enjoy a relaxing massage or go on an expedition on the fascinating islands of the Saint-Lawrence, or simply sit down in front of the river, by your room or on the beach and relax.

Walking and cycling are the best ways to explore the village and the surrounding area. All through the Route verte, you will have spectacular landscapes that will show you the immensity of the Saint-Lawrence River as well as the diversity of its wildlife and flora.

Notre Dame du Portage’s public beach is a jewel and is just a few steps away from the renowned public pool filled with salted water and heated for everyone’s pleasure.

Restaurant

Our restaurant is renowned for the delicacy of its meals and the quality of the ingredients that we select with care.

Our splendid dining room is overwhelmed by windows granting each client a spectacular view on the immensity of the Saint-Lawrence River and its incomparable sunsets. A charming and exclusive landscape that you can only find in the Bas Saint-Laurent region.

Features

  • Number of room: 56

  • Breakfast included

  • Dinner at the inn’s restaurant, We suggest you book.

  • Bike storage: room


 
363, Route du Fleuve
Notre-Dame-du-Portage,
Québec
G0L 1Y0
418-862-0642 | S.F. 1 888-622-0642
  • Auberge sur Mer
  • Auberge sur Mer
  • Auberge sur Mer
  • Auberge sur Mer

Répertoire des services

« Retour à la page précédente

« Retour à la page précédente

Auberge sur Mer
Une auberge centenaire située à quelques pas du fleuve Saint-Laurent, dans le magnifique village de Notre-Dame-du-Portage, tout près de Rivière-du-Loup. Admirez un coin de pays à faire rêver, parcourez-le à pied ou à vélo. Profitez d’un massage relaxant ou d’une expédition vers les fascinantes îles du St-Laurent… ou installez-vous face au fleuve et relaxez.

La marche et le vélo sont les moyens de transport par excellence pour partir à la découverte des environs. Tout au long de la Route verte, vous croiserez des points de vue admirables qui plongeront votre regard vers l’immensité du fleuve et de sa diversité faunique et florale.

La plage publique de Notre-Dame-du-Portage est un joyau du village et la piscine municipale est réputée pour son eau salée et chauffée.

Restaurant:

Notre table est renommée pour la délicatesse de ses plats et la qualité des aliments que nous choisissons avec soin.

Notre ravissante salle à manger aux multiples fenêtres donne directement sur l’immensité du fleuve St-Laurent et ses incomparables couchers de soleil. Un paysage aux charmes exclusifs, comme seule la région du Bas-St-Laurent peut offrir!

Caractéristiques:

  • Nombre de chambre: 56

  • Déjeuner inclus

  • Souper au restaurant de l'auberge,  Nous vous suggérons de réserver.

  • Rangement des vélos: chambre

363, Route du Fleuve
Notre-Dame-du-Portage,
Québec
G0L 1Y0
418-862-0642 | S.F. 1 888-622-0642
  • Auberge sur Mer
  • Auberge sur Mer
  • Auberge sur Mer
  • Auberge sur Mer