Services Directory

« Back to previous page

« Back to previous page

The Brighton Inn
The Brighton Inn Bed & Breakfast is housed in a historic Victorian home. Enjoy the old world charm and modern convenience of our elegantly restored 1890′s Victorian bed and breakfast. Whether your destination is Presqu′ile Park, the wineries of Prince Edward County or exploring Northumberland County, you will feel at home in our comfortable surroundings.

The Brighton Inn offers 4 deluxe rooms individually decorated with period and modern furnishings, pillow top mattresses and fine linens. Each room features ensuite bathrooms, air conditioning, ceiling fans, clock radios, hairdryers, and robes. A private guest entrance ensures that you come and go according to your own schedule. High-speed internet is also available throughout the house.

Our non-smoking building is convenient for business or leisure travel. Centrally located in downtown Brighton, we offer a perfect getaway environment and are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants, nature trails, live theatre and spa services. Brighton hosts a variety of special seasonal activities such as Summer Music in the Park, Art on Main (July) and Applefest (September). Located along the waterfront trail, Presqui′ile Provincial Park offers bird watching, canoeing, swimming and beaches, all of which are minutes away from our door. From auction finds to cycling, hiking to history, or our particular specialty, old fashioned relaxing, we′re bound to have something that appeals to you.

Features:

  • Number of room: 4

  • Breakfast included

  • Restaurants and grocery store nearby

  • Bike storage: Garage

40 Young St
Brighton
Ontario
K0K 1H0
613-439-9524
  • The Brighton Inn
  • The Brighton Inn
  • The Brighton Inn

Répertoire des services

« Retour à la page précédente

« Retour à la page précédente

The Brighton Inn
Le Brighton Inn Bed & Breakfast est aménagé dans une maison victorienne historique. Elle a été construite en 1890 et a été restauré. Découvrez le charme du passé et la modernité de ce sîte. Que votre destination soit le parc Presqu'ile, les vignobles du comté de Prince Edward ou l'exploration du comté de Northumberland, vous vous sentirez chez vous dans notre environnement confortable.

Le Brighton Inn propose 4 chambres luxueuses décorées avec un mobilier d’époque et moderne, des matelas de haute qualité et des draps fins. Chaque chambre dispose de salles de bains, climatisation, ventilateurs de plafond, radio-réveil, sèche-cheveux et peignoirs. Une entrée privée assure que vous allez et venez selon votre propre horaire. Internet haut débit est également disponible dans toute la maison.

Notre établissement non-fumeurs est pratique pour les voyages d’affaires ou de loisirs. Idéalement situé dans le centre-ville de Brighton, nous offrons un environnement parfait pour des vacances et nous sommes à quelques pas de marches des magasins, restaurants, sentiers, théâtre et les services de spa et détente. Brighton accueille une variété d’activités saisonnières spéciales telles que Summer Music in the Park, Art on Main (juillet) et Applefest (septembre). Situé le long de la Waterfront Trail, le parc provincial Presqui ile propose des activités d’observation des oiseaux, de canotage, de natation et de plages, toutes situés à proximité de notre gîte.

Caractéristiques:

  • Nombre de chambre: 4

  • Déjeuner inclus

  • Restaurants et épicerie à proximité

  • Entreposage des vélos: garage

40 Young St
Brighton
Ontario
K0K 1H0
613-439-9524
  • The Brighton Inn
  • The Brighton Inn
  • The Brighton Inn