Services Directory

« Back to previous page

« Back to previous page

À l’ancre du Saint-Laurent
Located along the St. Lawrence River, discover this magnificent one bedroom B&B with a queen-size bed and a private bathroom (4' glass shower). There is also a small kitchenette equipped with a Keurig coffee maker, a toaster oven, a small fridge, dishes and utensils. This room was newly constructed in the spring of 2019.

In addition, it has its own exterior door and thus enjoys private access independent of the house. Its balcony overlooks the Saint Lawrence River. There is parking for cars and a garage for bicycles as well as high-speed Wi-Fi.

The excellent breakfast is included. You can choose your own ingredients from a list.

Experience the tranquility of the countryside, but the proximity of the city with its variety of restaurants, pharmacies, public transport, supermarkets and shopping centres.

Nearby you will also find tourist attractions such as the Notre-Dame du Cap Sanctuary, the Ursulines Monastery, several museums and heritage sites of the old Trois-Rivières such as the Forges du Saint-Maurice, the Amphitheatre Cogeco, Saint-Quentin Island Park, Saint-Maurice River and La Mauricie National Park.

Features:

  • Number of room : 1

  • Breakfast included

  • Possibility to prepare meals on site

  • Grocery store nearby

  • Bike storage : garage

  • Bike shop nearby

1290 Notre-Dame Est
Trois-Rivières
Québec
G8T 4J3
819-370-8257
  • À l’ancre du Saint-Laurent
  • À l’ancre du Saint-Laurent
  • À l’ancre du Saint-Laurent
  • À l’ancre du Saint-Laurent

Répertoire des services

« Retour à la page précédente

« Retour à la page précédente

À l’ancre du Saint-Laurent
Située en bordure du fleuve Saint-Laurent, découvrez ce magnifique gîte d'une chambre avec un grand lit Queen et d'une salle de bain privée (douche vitrée de 4'). Il y a aussi une petite cuisinette équipée d'une cafetière Keurig, d'un four grille-pain, d'un petit réfrigérateur et de  vaisselles et d'ustensiles. Cette chambre est une construction neuve du printemps 2019.

De plus, elle a sa propre porte extérieure et jouit ainsi d'un accès privé indépendant de la maison. Son balcon donne sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent. Il y a un stationnement pour automobiles et garage pour vélos ainsi que le wifi haute vitesse.

Le petit déjeuner d'excellente qualité est inclus. Vous pourrez d'ailleurs choisir vous-même ces ingrédients à partir d'une liste.

La tranquillité comme à la campagne, mais la proximité comme à la ville de restaurants, pharmacies, transports en commun, super-marchés et centres commerciaux.

À proximité vous trouverez également des attraits touristiques comme le sanctuaire Notre-Dame du Cap, le monastère des Ursulines, plusieurs musées et sites patrimoniaux du Vieux Trois-Rivières, les Forges du Saint-Maurice, l'Amphithéâtre Cogeco, le parc de l'Île St-Quentin, la rivière Saint-Maurice et le parc national de la Mauricie.

Caractéristiques:

  • Nombre de chambre : 1

  • Déjeuner inclus

  • Possibilité de préparer les repas sur place

  • Épicerie à proximité

  • Rangement des vélos : garage

  • Boutique de vélo à proximité

1290 Notre-Dame Est
Trois-Rivières
Québec
G8T 4J3
819-370-8257
  • À l’ancre du Saint-Laurent
  • À l’ancre du Saint-Laurent
  • À l’ancre du Saint-Laurent
  • À l’ancre du Saint-Laurent