Services Directory

« Back to previous page

« Back to previous page

Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre
Near Trois-Rivières. Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre is located in an enchanting setting. The inn has an exceptional view of the Lac Saint-Pierre and the St. Lawrence River. A highly sought out establishment, this is "THE" place to lodge and dine between Quebec and Montreal.

Gastronomy
Our French inspired cuisine will satisfy the most discerning palates! Our dishes are contemporary, inventive and from Quebec. We constantly strive to promote our best regional products. Enjoy a delicious meal in a warm and friendly atmosphere.

Care and Relaxation
We also have a massage therapy service by appointment only. We have two massage rooms and certified massage therapists specializing in Swedish massage.
Our spaces are as vast as the Lac Saint-Pierre. You'll have no trouble unwinding in our living rooms, on our large terrace with its charming view, in the gazebo overlooking the river, or on the path to our park near the river, where you can relax in the shade underneath the oaks.

Internet Café & Reading
At your disposal, a computer with internet access. Also, a small library offering a choice of books and tourist brochures.
10911 Notre-Dame ouest
Trois-Rivières
Québec
G9B 6V8
819 377-5971
  • Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre
  • Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre
  • Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre
  • Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre
  • Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre

Répertoire des services

« Retour à la page précédente

« Retour à la page précédente

Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre
BienvenueCycliste_webAUX ABORDS DE TROIS-RIVIÈRES  Situé dans un décor enchanteur offrant une vue exceptionnelle sur le Lac Saint-Pierre et le fleuve Saint-Laurent et à quelques kilomètres du centre-ville de Trois-Rivières, l'auberge est reconnu comme un des hauts lieux les plus recherchés de l'hébergement et de la restauration entre Québec et Montréal


Gastronomie

D'inspiration  française, la cuisine de l'auberge ravit les plus fins palais.  Les plats sont québécois, actuels et imaginatifs.  Ils s'efforcent de mettre en valeur les meilleurs produits régionaux.  Venez savourer un bon repas dans une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale.

Soins et détente

Sur rendez-vous, service de massothérapie offert par des massothérapeutes diplômées.   L'auberge vous offre également le choix de vous détendre dans leurs salons, la grande terrasse et sous un belvédère surplombant le fleuve et vous menant à un parc près de la rive où vous pourrez profiter de l'ombrage des grands chênes.

Café internet et lecture

À votre disposition, un ordinateur avec accès à internet.   Également, une petite bibliothèque offrant un choix de roman et dépliants touristiques.

Circuits vélos

10911 Notre-Dame ouest
Trois-Rivières
Québec
G9B 6V8
819 377-5971
  • Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre
  • Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre
  • Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre
  • Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre
  • Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre
  • Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre
  • Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre