Services Directory

« Back to previous page

« Back to previous page

Le Joyeux Pétrin
Harmful little bakery! From the mess to the table, and from the rounding to the shaping, finally from tests to tests, the bakery Le Joyeux Pétrin settles in the heart of Berthier-sur-Mer and near the river to feed villagers, tourists and cyclists.

The raw material that goes into making their products (flour, dried fruit, sea salt, chocolate, etc.) is the best on the market (85% organic) and they agree to say that the quality of the products they manufacture will be on everyone's lips. Finally, it is in the mouth that you find the true joyous nature of bread.

Family business that produces leavened bakery products with organic flours. More than fifty products made according to the seasons and inspiration. Their motivation is above all the uncompromising quality of the ingredients and the warm and attentive customer service.

Discover the products


*Photo credit Sylvie Lemire
37 Principale Est
Berthier-sur-Mer
Québec
G0R 1E0
418 259-2223
  • Le Joyeux Pétrin
  • Le Joyeux Pétrin
  • Le Joyeux Pétrin
  • Le Joyeux Pétrin

Répertoire des services

« Retour à la page précédente

« Retour à la page précédente

Le Joyeux Pétrin
Charmante petite boulangerie! Du pétrin à la table, et du boulage au façonnage, enfin d’essais après essais, la boulangerie Le Joyeux Pétrin s'installe au cœur de Berthier-sur-Mer et près du fleuve pour nourrir villageois, touristes et cyclistes.

La matière première qui entre dans la fabrication de leurs produits (farines, fruits séchés, sel de mer, chocolat, etc.) est ce qu’il y a de mieux sur le marché (85% bio) et ils s'entendent pour dire que la qualité du produits qu'ils fabriquent sera sur toutes les lèvres. Enfin, c’est en bouche que vous retrouvez la vraie nature joyeuse du pain.

Entreprise familiale qui fabrique des produits de boulangerie au levain avec des farines biologiques. Plus d’une cinquantaine de produits fabriqués selon les saisons et l’inspiration. Leur motivation est avant tout la qualité sans compromis des ingrédients et le service à la clientèle chaleureux et attentionné.

Découvrez les produits


*Crédit photo Sylvie Lemire
37 Principale Est
Berthier-sur-Mer
Québec
G0R 1E0
418 259-2223
  • Le Joyeux Pétrin
  • Le Joyeux Pétrin
  • Le Joyeux Pétrin
  • Le Joyeux Pétrin