The Routes

Roads to discover

« Back to previous page

Québec - lévis - saint Laurent à vélo

The St. Lawrence by bike

From Toronto to Rimouski, discover 1200 km of wow! Sometimes the panorama will dazzle you, sometimes it is the beauty of a town or a village that will suggest a stop. The St. Lawrence River is the story of the arrival, it is the discovery of a first road built in 1737 named chemin du […]

From Toronto to Kingston

From Toronto to Kingston, follow the beautiful Waterfront Trail bike path that runs along the banks of Lake Ontario to the source of the St. Lawrence. Discover exotic landscapes that alternate between beaches, centuries-old cities, vineyards and microbreweries, and the unmissable Sandbanks. Information: Distance: 330 kilometers Follow the Waterfront Trail from Toronto to Kingston Click […]

From Kingston to Montreal

From Kingston to Montreal, the St. Lawrence River offers a wonderful cycling route through the Thousand Islands Park, which crosses the five canals: the Soulanges Canal, the very first lock canal in Canada, the Lachine Canal, the Bellevue and finally the old Beauharnois canal. Information: Distance: 330 kilometers Follow the Waterfront Trail fron Toronto to […]

From Montreal to Quebec

From Montréal to Québec, let yourself be transported by its picturesque landscapes, sometimes city, sometimes village and countryside. The historical richness of this ancestral course is only equaled by its panorama and its remarkable heritage. Starting in Berthierville, you will discover the Chemin du Roy, the first road built in the 18th century, linking Québec […]

From Quebec to Rimouski

Discover this route, which is both spectacular and captivating. It offers splendid viewpoints of the river and you’ll ride past some of the prettiest heritage villages. All along the route you’ll be able to discover and visit history filled places and picturesque villages some dating back three hundred years. Cycling on this road is ideal […]

Les parcours

Des routes à découvrir

« Retour à la page précédente

Québec - lévis - saint Laurent à vélo

Le Saint-Laurent à vélo

De Toronto à Rimouski, découvrez 1200 km de wow! Tantôt le panorama vous éblouira, tantôt c’est la beauté d’une ville ou d’un village qui vous suggérera un arrêt. Le fleuve Saint-Laurent, c’est l’histoire de l’arrivée des premiers arrivants, c’est la découverte d’une première route construite en 1737 nommé le chemin du Roy reliant Montréal à […]

De Toronto à Kingston

De Toronto à Kingston, suivez la magnifique piste cyclable du Waterfront Trail qui longe les berges du lac Ontario jusqu’à la source du Saint-Laurent. Découvrez des paysages dépaysants qui alternent entre plages, villes centenaires, vignobles et microbrasseries, et l’incontournable Sandbanks. Renseignements : Distance total : 330 kilomètres Suivre la Waterfront Trail de Toronto à Kingston […]

De Kingston à Montréal

De Kingston à Montréal, le fleuve Saint-Laurent offre un merveilleux itinéraire vélo du parc des Mille-Îles, et qui traverse les cinq canaux : la canal de Soulanges, le tout premier canal à écluse du Canada, le canal Lachine, le canal de Bellevue et enfin le vieux canal de Beauharnois. Renseignements : Distance total : 300 […]

De Montréal à Québec

De Montréal à Québec laissez-vous transporter par ses paysages pittoresques, tantôt ville, tantôt village et campagne. La richesse historique de ce parcours ancestral n’a pour égal que son panorama et son patrimoine remarquable. À partir de Berthierville, vous sillonnerez, le Chemin du Roy, la première route carrossable établie au 18e siècle, reliant Québec à Montréal […]

De Québec à Rimouski

Découvrez ce parcours à la fois spectaculaire et captivant. En plus de profiter de points de vue splendides sur le fleuve, vous traverserez de très jolis villages patrimoniaux. Tout au long du parcours, vous pouvez notamment découvrir des lieux chargés d’histoire et visiter des villages pittoresques dont certains sont tricentenaires. Cette route idéale pour le […]