Le Saint-Laurent à vélo

From Salaberry-de-Valleyfield to Rimouski, discover 700 km of wow! Sometimes the panorama will dazzle you, sometimes it is the beauty of a town or a village that will suggest a stop. The St. Lawrence River is the story of the arrivals of the first arrivals of New France, it is the discovery of a first […]

Parcours Le Saint-Laurent à vélo - Parcours des Anses - Crédit photo Philippe Caron

The L’Éclusier Route

From the Old Montréal or from Valleyfield, discover the five canals. The L’Éclusier route invites you to a sweet escape close to the city. Impressive views, captivating scenery and cultural richness immerse you in the story of a people, of its mythical river and of its locks! L’Itinerary The L’Éclusier Route Follow Route Verte #5 […]

vieux-canal

La Riveraine Route

A 90 km road running lengthwise that links St-Lambert to Sorel-Tracy. Take advantage of the views that the Saint-Lawrence River offers along La Riveraine Route. Arrive in Sorel-Tracy where the journey ends and a new begins. It’s time to discover the city and make sure to relax and enjoy a gourmet meal. L’itinerary Route La […]

Sorel-Tracy

Montreal – Quebec (Chemin du Roy)

From Montréal to Québec, let yourself be transported by its picturesque landscapes, sometimes city, sometimes village and countryside. The historical richness of this ancestral course is only equaled by its panorama and its remarkable heritage. Starting in Berthierville, you will discover the Chemin du Roy, the first road built in the 18th century, linking Québec […]

photo-montreal-trois-rivieres

Route des Navigateurs

Discover this route, which is both spectacular and captivating. It offers splendid viewpoints of the river and you’ll ride past some of the prettiest heritage villages. All along the route you’ll be able to discover and visit history filled places and picturesque villages some dating back three hundred years. Cycling on this road is ideal […]

photo-route-navigateurs

Montérégie – Rive Sud Route

The Montérégie Rive-Sud route is 225 km of fun, magnificent landscapes and historic villages. You will sail along the shores of the St. Lawrence River and the Richelieu River. Monteregie – Rive Sud route Montreal to St-Lambert via Ile Notre-Dame, follow the route verte # 1. From Saint-Lambert to Sorel-Tracy, follow the directions for the […]

photo-montreal-sorel

Lake Saint-Pierre

Located to the east of Montreal, Lake St-Pierre is a pleasant route to explore alone, as a couple or with family. This spectacular region with its natural resources offers a route that is known by few. You will have a lot of pleasure visiting this fabulous region, which has been appointed Biosphere Reserve by UNESCO. […]

photo-tour-lac-st-pierre

Le Saint-Laurent à vélo

De Salaberry-de-Valleyfield à Rimouski, découvrez 700 km de wow! Tantôt le panorama vous éblouira, tantôt c’est la beauté d’une ville ou d’un village qui vous suggérera un arrêt. Le fleuve Saint-Laurent, c’est l’histoire de l’arrivée des premiers arrivants de la Nouvelle-France, c’est la découverte d’une première route construite en 1737 nommé le chemin du Roy […]

Parcours Le Saint-Laurent à vélo - Parcours des Anses - Crédit photo Philippe Caron

Parcours de l’Éclusier

Du Vieux-Montréal ou de Valleyfield, découvrez cinq canaux. Le parcours de L’Éclusier vous convie à une douce évasion à deux pas de la ville. Points de vue impressionnants, panoramas captivants et richesse culturelle vous plongeront dans l’histoire d’un peuple, de son fleuve mythique et de ses écluses! L’Itinéraire Parcours de l’Éclusier Suivre la Route verte […]

vieux-canal

Parcours La Riveraine

Un parcours de 90 km, reliant Saint-Lambert à Sorel-Tracy. Profitez de la vue que vous offre le fleuve Saint-Laurent sur le parcours La Riveraine. Arrivé à Sorel-Tracy, prenez le temps de découvrir les lieux et de faire une halte gastronomique reposante. L’itinéraire Parcours La Riveraine – St-Lambert à Sorel-Tracy De Montréal à St-Lambert via l’Ile […]

Sorel-Tracy

Chemin du Roy

Empruntez la route verte du chemin du Roy et laissez-vous transporter par ses paysages pittoresques, tantôt ville, tantôt village et campagne. La richesse historique de ce parcours ancestral n’a pour égal que son panorama et son patrimoine remarquable. Venez sillonner la première route carrossable établie au 18e siècle, reliant Québec à Montréal en passant par […]

Photo: Mathieu Lamarre

Route des Navigateurs

Découvrez ce parcours à la fois spectaculaire et captivant. En plus de profiter de points de vue splendides sur le fleuve, vous traverserez de très jolis villages patrimoniaux. Tout au long du parcours, vous pouvez notamment découvrir des lieux chargés d’histoire et visiter des villages pittoresques dont certains sont tricentenaires. Cette route idéale pour le […]

photo-route-navigateurs

Montréal – Québec

De Montréal à Québec laissez-vous transporter par ses paysages pittoresques, tantôt ville, tantôt village et campagne. La richesse historique de ce parcours ancestral n’a pour égal que son panorama et son patrimoine remarquable. À partir de Berthierville, vous sillonnerez, le Chemin du Roy, la première route carrossable établie au 18e siècle, reliant Québec à Montréal […]

photo-montreal-trois-rivieres

Parcours Montérégie – Rive-Sud

Le parcours Montérégie Rive-Sud, c’est 225 km de plaisir, de paysages magnifiques et de villages historiques. Vous côtoierez les rives du fleuve Saint-Laurent et de la rivière Richelieu. Parcours La Montérégie – Rive Sud De Montréal à St-Lambert via l’Ile Notre-Dame, suivre la route verte #1. De Saint-Lambert à Sorel-Tracy, suivre les indications de la […]

photo-montreal-sorel

Tour du Lac St-Pierre

Situé à l’est de Montréal, le tour du lac St-Pierre est un agréable parcours à explorer seul, en couple ou en famille. Cette région grandiose et porteuse de richesses naturelles offre un parcours encore méconnu. Vous aurez beaucoup de plaisirs à venir visiter cet endroit fabuleux, classé réserve mondiale de la biosphère par l’UNESCO. Ce […]

photo-tour-lac-st-pierre